咨询服务-概述
提出创新的商业发展方案

Innovation全球战略公司所提供的具有分析性和针对性的商业发展方案,是根据客户指派任务的明确条件,为客户量身定制而成的。我们的顾问凭借专有知识网络、全球行业的联络关系和可靠的方法,辨识和分析已成立的和新兴的产品和技术。

我们的信息调研技能,能够帮助我们精准地积极辨识、评估、证实并提出有关可操作信息和商贸机遇的报告,尤其是那些不引人注目的信息,或是难以探测到的信息—包括处于发展早期的技术、刚起步企业和新兴国家的新市场。

无论挑战是来自找到新的收入增长点、优化业务关系、多元化发展于地区或国际领域,还是传达创新发明, 我们都有成功影响客户收入和获利的坚实记录。我们的特别定制服务能够帮助客户成功地达成特许经营、合资、合并和收购、市场营销,以及其它产生或推动国际化进程的协议。

开放式创新

全球战略公司帮助企业深入接触开放式创新的强大力量,凭借在创新过程方面的专长,与开放式创新的原理相结合,帮助您创造突破性的新产品、服务和驱动企业增长的商业模式。
了解更多

市场开发

全球战略公司辨识、分析和提出,关于商贸机遇和商业预测的可操作信息,包括产品、技术、企业和市场、竞争格局、法规、研发生产线等等。
了解更多

商业预测

全球战略公司辨识、分析和提出,关于商贸机遇和商业预测的可操作信息,包括产品、技术、企业和市场、竞争格局、法规、研发生产线等等。
了解更多

经济开发

全球战略公司向全世界范围内的领先企业提供经济开发的咨询服务。凭借在国际贸易、商业开发和经济开发方面的专长,我们向在省内、局部和当地发展的经济开发组织提供一系列服务。
了解更多

贸易促进

全球战略公司提供关于商业咨询、国际贸易促进、市场调研和区域性经济开发的专家意见组合,通过一系列在国际贸易发展和增长方面的专业性支持,传达您公司的关键优势。
了解更多

贸易活动支持

全球战略公司通过聚焦于有前景的客户或合作伙伴以及交易最优化的服务,帮助您将参展回报最大化。在会前、会中和会后的贸易支持,我们辨识、评审并确认与您的销售和合作伙伴选择的标准相符,最优化。全球战略公司都会向您提供连接获利机遇和提高底线的专家意见。我们辨识、审查合格以及确认和您评判标准相符的能够提高贸易机会和交易的所有可能性候选。
了解更多

Overview

Delivering Innovative Business Development Solutions

InnovationGlobal Strategy, Inc. delivers analytical and targeted business development solutions customized to the specific requirements of the client assignment. Our consultants utilize proprietary knowledge networks, global industry contacts, and proven methodologies to identify and analyze established and emerging products, and technologies.

With pinpoint accuracy, our information research skills enable us to proactively identify, evaluate, validate and report actionable information and commercial opportunities, particularly those that are under the radar, or difficult to detect – including early-stage technologies, start-up companies, and new markets in emerging countries.

Whether the challenge is to find new avenues of growth, optimize business relationships, diversify regionally or globally, or deliver innovation, we have a strong record of success in making a real impact on client revenue and profitability. Our tailored services enable clients to execute successful license, joint venture, M&A, marketing, and other agreements to create or enhance their globalization activities.

Open Innovation

Global Strategy helps companies tap into the power of open innovation. We leverage our expertise in the innovation process and incorporate the principles of open innovation to help you create breakthrough new products, services and business models that drive topline growth.
Learn more

Market Development

We formulate and implement the best possible strategies for market entry or market building scenarios through which to enter or enhance their presence in international markets. Through targeted partner searches, Global Strategy provides comprehensive recruitment of strategic partners to maximize a client’s market coverage and revenue.
Learn more

Business Intelligence and Market Research

Global Strategy identifies, analyzes and generates actionable information on commercial opportunities and business intelligence, including products, technologies, companies and markets, competitive landscapes, regulatory requirements, R&D pipelines, and more.
Learn more

Economic Development

Global Strategy provides economic development consulting services to leading organizations worldwide. We help economic development organizations at the state, regional, and local level with an array of services that leverage our expertise in international trade, business development and economic development.
Learn more

Trade Promotion

Global Strategy offers a combination of expertise in business consulting, international trade promotion, market research and regional economic development, delivering a key advantage to your organization by providing a wide range of professional support for the development and growth of international trade.
Learn more

Trade Event Support

Global Strategy helps maximize trade event return on investment through our targeted lead generation and sales optimization services. We offer pre-event, event and post-event trade support business development solutions I which we identify, qualify and confirm interest with companies that match your sales and partner criteria – optimizing your deal flow prospects.
Learn more